Win a Travelocity Roaming Gnome Part TWO!

15 Mar

Image

Update March 27: The winner of the Hawaiian Roaming Gnome is MARIE ELENA MARTINEZ for her VERY helpful suggestions on planning Buenos Aires. Thank you all for participating!

As you may know from my travels, that I love me my Travelocity Roaming Gnome.
As explained in the first contest I had to win him, he’s a great little travel companion.

The winner who left some very detailed comments (and more than one) was JENNY SERWYLO. Congrats Jenny! And thank you to all of you who have left me some really great comments (contest or no contest). 

So we’re doing it all over again!

Last contest we gave away a Mexico Roaming Gnome. This contest we’re giving away a Hawaiian Roaming Gnome. Aloha!

So who wants him?!

This is what you have to do:

Leave a thoughtful, meaningful comment on any blog post of mine that will contribute to conversation.

That’s it! You can leave more than one comment if you like. Just show me you read the blog!

The one that is the most genuinely engaging wins the prize.

And of course, if you want to like me on Facebook, that would be nice. (But I’m not going to force you).

You will have to pay for shipping. 

Contest ends:Monday March 26 at 5 p.m. 

And if you’re not following me on Twitter? Well, hello! That’s where I’m at.

That’s it! Good luck and keep commenting!

3 Responses to “Win a Travelocity Roaming Gnome Part TWO!”

  1. ayngelina March 25, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

    Oh no I missed Mexico Roaming Gnome!

    I am going to Maui though so maybe Hawaiian Roaming Gnome is more suitable.

  2. A Curious Traveler March 26, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    I love the gnomes! I love how Travelocity is using them in The Amazing Race – last week all the teams had to travel with them and then do what looked like curling but was a Bavarian version of it – and they were sliding the gnomes. So cute and a great way to build brand identity.

    As a big lover of Hawaii, I’d love nothing more than an Aloha Gnome to brighten my day!

  3. A Curious Traveler March 26, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    I don’t know if my comment registered- so am writing again! I love the gnomes and love how they’re using them on the Amazing Race.

    I’m a huge fan of Hawaii – I go there almost every year – so I would love to win the Hawaii gnome and have some Aloha with me on a daily basis!

Leave a Reply

